CONTACT INFO FOR WACO EAST SIDE CLASSMATES
If you would like to have your contact info listed on this page, please send an email to
rob@robholbert.com with that info. Each email address will be coded so that spammers and
other webbots will be less able to use your info. If you want other contact info listed (phone #,
address etc) include that as well.
       
First Name
Last Name
Email
Phone #
Alfred
Prentis
sugarnsp@quixnet.net
979-417-3374
Kenneth
Neal
  254-424-4646
Marguerite
Foster
  254-315-1756
Rita
Haliburton
Nute
thenutefamily@yahoo.com
 
Debra
Slaughter
Sutton
c.sutton@grandecom.com
254-716-9186
Tim
Owens
towens@sewell.com
214-353-2062
Mike
Beck
mike.beck@airliquide.com
832-221-3140
Cynthia
Brown-Young
cbyoung@swbell.net
281-435-4514
Rosilind
Barefield-Wilson
rocwilson75@yahoo.com
 
Vickie
Elliott-Griffin
vickin.griffin@citycu.org
 
Nita
Haliburton
nita.haliburton@tccd.edu
 
Mrs.Thomas
Holbert
tholbert@hot.rr.com
 
James
Huckaby
jhuckaby@mesquiteisd.org
 
Doris
King
dking@hot.rr.com
 
Vivian
McCoy
vivian.mccoy@gmail.com
 
Gezele
Moore
gezele.moore@tstc.edu
 
Larry
Ransom
lransom@sbcglobal.net
 
Marie
Roberts
0721etta@sbcglobal.net
 
Connie
Sadler
csadler1211@yahoo.com
 
Bob
Smith
sales@bobsmithrealtor.net
 
karen
Jefferson-Thompson
karen.thompson@scouting.org
 
Richmond
Stoglin
richstoglin@sbcglobal.net
 
Steven
Walker
stevenwalker2411@sbcglobal.net
 
Jodell
Smith-Browder
mil2mom@yahoo.com
770-354-7903
Denise
Turner-Taylor
denise02dirt@yahoo.com
 
Dennis
Miles
smiles1201@aol.com
 
Sharon
Riley-Miles
smiles1201@aol.com
 
Vera
Spruill
veraspruill@sbcglobal.net
 
Frances
Adams-Thompson
thompsonfrances700@gmail.com
 
Luther
Wilson
lcwilsonsr@msn.com
 
Vickie
Blocker
vkblock@aol.com
 
Joe
Goff
firstworldmusic@aol.com
 
Andrea
McDowell-Hawkins
andrea.hawkins@sbcglobal.net
 
Joan
Holbert-Hubert
joalv@earthlink.net
 
Alvin
Hubert
joalv@earthlink.net
 
Ruby
Hughes-Lewis
rubylal2002@yahoo.com
 
Vickie
Lewis-Dunn
mellowvee@yahoo.com
 
Angela
Nunley
anunley@wacoisd.org
amnunley15@aol.com
 
Pamela
Gordon-Patterson
pamelam.patterson@cityofhouston.net
 
Richard
Thomas
richardethomas@yahoo.com
 
Omega
Ruth
omega.l.ruth@usps.gov
 
Janet
Lowe-Chase
jlc1212@yahoo.com
 
Froswa
Williams-Johnson
froswa@aol.com
 
Robert
Gordon
robert.gordon@tstc.edu
 
Tommy
Haynes
senyah74@aol.com
 
Greg
Huckaby
ghuckaby1@oncor.com
 
Elsie
Jackson
elsie.jackson@sbcglobal.net
 
Karen
Johnson-Perkins
karenperkins@yahoo.com
 
Veronica
McClain
veronica.mcclain@co.mclennan.tx.us
 
Cheryl
People
cherylpeople@aol.com
 
Rick
Eddings
ricsaw22@yahoo.com
 
Sandra
Ruth-Burns
sburns45@yahoo.com
 
John
Jackson
jdcjack@sbcglobal.net
214-388-2599.
Carolyn
Sedberry-Jackson
jdcjack@sbcglobal.net
214-388-2599
Bobbie
Clayton-Perkins
bperkins@rapoportacademy.com
254-722-6368
Shirlene
Harris
shirlene_harris@yahoo.com
254-424-1423
Robert
Holbert
rob@robholbert.com
214-914-8332
Thomas
Huckaby
thuckaby@pridemobility.com
972-406-0387
Bruneita
Young-Battle
Bruneita@sbcglobal.net
 
Janet
Carter-Walker
Janetwwalker1234@yahoo.com
 
Arva
Casteel
nana2twogirls@hotmail.com
 
Michael
Smith
michaelsmith2732@sbcglobal.net
 
Janice
Sterling-Robinson
jrob@verizon.net
 
Keith
Hall
khmesquite@yahoo.com
khall@wacoisd.org
254-548-2760
Annette
Spruill-Dawkins
ardawk@yahoo.com
 
Gregory
Dobbins
gregorydwaco@yahoo.com